Dr. med. Ivan Seif

Lebensphasenmedizin für Frauen

Onkologisches Zentrum

Team

Dr. Ivan Seif

Dr. med. Ivan Seif

Consultant in gynaecology and obstetrics

Studied Medicine at the University of Vienna, consultant training at AKH Vienna hospital and Rudolfstiftung hospital with focus on obstetrics, gynaecological surgery and oncology. Attending physician at the Wiener Privatklinik (Vienna Private Clinic), Goldenes Kreuz and Rudolfinerhaus clinics.

I believe a thorough breadth of information is a key component in successful treatment. So not only are your questions very welcome, I will take all the time necessary to answer them clearly and comprehensively.

Mag. Margit Kotrosits

Office Management

Studied Law in parallel with Orientation in the Health Sector with the wish to be employed in a role of support and aid.

Organising and informing – simply being there for you and your health.

Anja Pishun, Bakk.

Translator and interpreter (Russian, Hungarian) in the medical field. Studied at the Pedagogical University in Sumy in the foreign languages department (English, German), graduating with a degree in Pedagogy in June 2005. Studied at the University of Vienna in the Centre for Translation Studies.

Dr. med. Ivan Seif

Lebensphasenmedizin für Frauen

Onkologisches Zentrum

Team

Dr. Ivan Seif

Dr. med. Ivan Seif

Facharzt für Frauenheilkunde und Geburtshilfe

Studium der Medizin an der Universität Wien, Facharztausbildung im AKH Wien sowie im Krankenhaus Rudolfstiftung, mit Schwerpunkt Geburtshilfe, gynäkologische Chirurgie und Onkologie. Belegarzt in der Wiener Privatklinik, im Goldenen Kreuz, und Rudolfinerhaus.

Umfassende Information ist für mich ein wesentlicher Bestandteil des Behand­lungserfolgs. Darum sind mir Ihre Fragen nicht nur sehr willkommen. Ich nehme mir auch die Zeit, die es braucht, um sie umfassend und verständlich zu beantworten.

Mag. Margit Kotrosits

Office Management

Studium der Rechtswissenschaften, parallel dazu Orientierung in den Gesund­heits­bereich – aus dem Wunsch heraus, unterstützend und helfend tätig zu sein.

Organisieren und informieren – einfach für Sie und Ihr Wohlbefinden da sein.

Anja Pishun, Bakk.

Übersetzerin und Dolmetscherin (Russisch, Ukrainisch) im medizinischen Bereich. Studium an der Pädagogischen Universität in Sumy, Fakultät für Fremdsprachen (Englisch, Deutsch) Dipl.-Pädagogin, Abschluss Juni 2005. Studium an der Universität Wien, Zentrum für Translationswissenschaft.